4

What's On 2019

Friday 6 December THE UNRAVELLING WILBURYS
Saturday 7 December HARRIET
Sunday 8 December THE VERY LAZY SUNDAYS
Saturday 14 December OLD COUNTRY UNION REUNION
Wednesday 18 December THE HORNE SECTION Get Stuffed Christmas Comedy Night
27 December - 5 January PETER PAN
Sunday 12 January SING2WIN
28-31 January EMILE AND THE DETECTIVES
Thursday 6 February SIMON EVANS
Friday 7 February MARTIN HUGHES-GAMES & IOLO WILLIAMS
12-15 February PUNK ROCK
Thursday 20 February MARK STEEL
Saturday 22 February PULSE - PINK FLOYD TRIBUTE
28 Feb-1 March CAVALLERIA RUSTICANA & PAGLIACCI
Friday 6 March MONKEY and ROY
Saturday 7 March THAT JOE PAYNE
Friday 13 March NOASIS
Saturday 14 March PETTY CRIMINALS
19-21 March MURDER AROUND THE CLOCK
22-25 April BOUNCERS AND SHAKERS
Saturday 23 May SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS
Saturday 20 June THE BLOCKHEADS