4

What's On 2019

Saturday 8 March ENCORE
Saturday 9 March ANDREW MAXWELL
14-16 March MURDER BY THE HOME FIRES
20-23 March A FEW GOOD MEN
Wednesday 27 March SEANN WALSH
Thursday 28 March KATHRYN ROBERTS & SEAN LAKEMAN
Friday 29 March SPACE
Saturday 30 March ANDY FAIRWEATHER LOW AND THE LOW RIDERS
3-6 April NINETEEN EIGHTY FOUR
10-13 April LITTLE SHOP OF HORRORS
Saturday 20 April #LOVE RESURRECTION
26 & 27 April MARK WATSON
2-4 May HONK!
8-11 May HIGH SOCIETY!
POSTPONED HAIRSPRAY
15-18 May

CRUSH THE MUSICAL
This production is now a week earlier than originally published.

Wednesday 19 May OUTSIDE THE BOX
Wednesday 22 May SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Friday 31 May ANY QUESTIONS?
Friday 26 July SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS
30 July-3 August JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT
3-7 September OUR HOUSE
Thursday 31 October THE ALARM
5-9 November HAIRSPRAY