4

What's On 2018

 

18-21 April BRIGHTON BEACH MEMOIRS
26-28 April ARABIAN NIGHTS
Monday 30 April HENNING WEHN
Friday 4 May JEREMY HARDY
8-12 May MY FAIR LADY
15-19 May ‘ALLO ‘ALLO
28 May-2 June HOUSE OF CREATIVITY
Monday 28 May FANNY - A NEW MUSICHALL
Tuesday 29 May WOLFIE & THE SHOWGIRL
Wednesday 30 May FLASHBACK
Thursday 31 May MUSIC FOR MENTAL HEALTH Charity Night
Friday 1 June THE MIGHTY HOO HAAS
Saturday 2 June 5678 THE STEPS EXPERIENCE
Saturday 9 June THE BLOCKHEADS
Sunday 10 June A MILLION DREAMS
Sunday 17 June A MIDSUMMER NIGHT’S DREAM - THE MUSICAL!
Sunday 24 June BIG BAND SPECIAL
17-21 July THE PEPPER SHOW IS 30
Saturday 28 July TRINGFEST
31 July - 4 August ARISTOCAT AND JUNGLE BOOK
4 - 8 September RENT
Saturday 3 November THE DUNG BEATLES
Friday 14 December HARRIET