4

What's On 2019

15-18 May

CRUSH THE MUSICAL
This production is now a week earlier than originally published.

Sunday 19 May OUTSIDE THE BOX
Wednesday 22 May SHAPPI KHORSANDI
Friday 31 May ANY QUESTIONS?
1,2,8,9,15 & 16 June MID BUCKS PERFORMING ARTS FESTIVAL
Saturday 29 June STRICTLY APPAS
Sunday 30 June BIG BAND SPECIAL
30 June-20 July THE TRINGE 2019
Friday 26 July SPECIAL KINDA MADNESS
Saturday 27 July TRINGFEST ’19
30 July-3 August JOSEPH AND THE AMAZING TECHNICOLOR DREAMCOAT
3-7 September OUR HOUSE
Sunday 8 September ANYTHING BUT COLDPLAY
Friday 20 September UNBOUND SKETCHBOOK
24 - 25 September TELL TALES
Thursday 26 September JOHN VERITY
Friday 27 September THE BOB DYLAN STORY
Saturday 28 September ALBERT LEE
Sunday 29 September RALPH MCTELL
Wednesday 2 October AN EVENING WITH SUNNY ORMOND
Saturday 5 October BARRY CRYER AND COLIN SELL
Thursday 31 October THE ALARM
5-9 November HAIRSPRAY